Gone Nuclear

Standard

This week’s Friday YouTube video link features a video which is both disturbing and fascinating at the same time.

(Copyright belongs to the video producer)

 

It was created by the Japanese artist Isao Hashimoto and it features a time-lapse map of the 2053 nuclear explosions which have taken place between 1945 and 1998, beginning with the Manhattan Project’s “Trinity” test near Los Alamos and concluding with Pakistan’s nuclear tests in May of 1998. This leaves out North Korea’s two alleged nuclear tests in this past decade (the legitimacy of both of which is not 100% clear).

David R. Durham
Spiritual Healing Website
To automatically receive blog updates, click on the +Follow on your screen.

4 responses

  1. Thank you David for posting this video. I can not even explain how this made me feel, besides overwhelmed with sadness. I think the increase in Cancer around the world might be explained by this video.
    Denise

    • Yes. I cannot help feeling that there has to be some kind of side effects from all this nuclear testing activity.

  2. I appreciate you stopping by my blog for a quick visit! Thank you for that! The video is interesting, yet very disturbing. It would be nice if it had not or would not happen, but the problem I see (which could easily be wrong, but not to me..LOL) is that there is always …. someone…. somewhere…. who wants to “rule the world” for have/secure all the power for themselves… but that’s just my opinion, sad as it is.

  3. Excellent eye opening information.Nuclear weapons in our world are the reason for so many miseries ,hunger,diseases ,poverty.Thank you for liking my post ((You were created beautiful )) my regards.jalal